2514 S Fannin Avenue Unit: 2516
Denison Texas, 75020
Photo 1 of 16
$1,425 per month
Application Fee: $65.00
*** TWO WEEKS FREE WITH APPROVED APPLICATION!! *** Amazing, recently built 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 1 car garage house with lots of open space in Denison! Adorable exterior and entryway! Beautiful kitchen cabinets and light fixtures! The kitchen includes a stove, oven, dishwasher, and microwave. A big, open backyard is featured as well. You'll feel right at home here! This One Won't Last Long, Schedule Your Showing Today! Quick and easy application process. Pets OK with deposit. Must make approximately 3x the rent as income. FYI First month’s rent isn’t due until move in. Security deposit is equal to one month’s rent and is due when approved and signing your lease.
- Couch-Sims Third Add
- Yes Allowed
- Denison ISD
- Henry Scott
Map & Directions
- Drivers License/ID/Passport
- Previous 4 Weeks Paystubs
Tenant Selection Criteria
Requirement Qualifications: Your Gross Monthly Income should be three (3) times the monthly rent amount or greater and verifiable. Legally married couples and roommates may combine incomes.
Rental History: You must list your last two (2) landlord's information. You must give your current landlord a written Notice to Vacate to the prior processing of your application. Current and previous residencies must be verifiable, free of evictions, judgments, and unpaid rents. A previous breached lease may result in application denial.
Proof of Income: Submit four (4) of your most recent pay stubs. If a new hire, submit on employer's company letterhead your hire date, gross monthly income and signature of Human Resources or Supervisor. If self-employed, provide the last two (2) year's tax returns or 1099's.
Credit History: To determine satisfactory credit worthiness, we obtain a report from a credit-reporting agency. A bankruptcy must be discharged for at least two (2) years.
Criminal History: No one convicted of a violent or property crime, or any felony, will be approved.
Prior to move in, tenants are required to provide proof of Renter's Insurance listing the landlord as an Additional Insured.
Disclaimer: If the Realtor requests Go4Rent to execute the lease, upon approval you may be required to pay a one-time Administrative fee of $150 or $100 per lease agreement.
Listing provided by: North Texas MLS, © 2023 Certain information contained herein is derived from information which is the property of and copyrighted by North Texas MLS Information should be independently verified.
OmniKey Realty, LLC.