2509 Arapaho Drive
Arlington Texas, 76018
Photo 1 of 17
$2,055 per month
1,590 sq ft
Application Fee: $0.00
This stunning rental home in Arlington, TX, offers a front door that will lead you into a spacious floor plan with ceiling fans throughout. You will love being able to host guests in the inviting family room with a fireplace. Entering the kitchen, you will appreciate the large dining area and ample cabinet space for extra storage. The bedrooms do not disappoint as each bedroom includes a closet. Retreat to the master bedroom, which is complete with a private en suite. Outside, you will appreciate the single car garage and the patio in the fenced in backyard, great for entertaining.
- Webb-Britton Estates
- Yes Allowed
- Master Bedroom 15 x 11
- Living Room 16 x 15
- Arlington ISD
Map & Directions
- Drivers License/ID/Passport
- Previous 4 Weeks Paystubs
Tenant Selection Criteria
Requirement Qualifications: Your Gross Monthly Income should be three (3) times the monthly rent amount or greater and verifiable. Legally married couples and roommates may combine incomes.
Rental History: You must list your last two (2) landlord's information. You must give your current landlord a written Notice to Vacate to the prior processing of your application. Current and previous residencies must be verifiable, free of evictions, judgments, and unpaid rents. A previous breached lease may result in application denial.
Proof of Income: Submit four (4) of your most recent pay stubs. If a new hire, submit on employer's company letterhead your hire date, gross monthly income and signature of Human Resources or Supervisor. If self-employed, provide the last two (2) year's tax returns or 1099's.
Credit History: To determine satisfactory credit worthiness, we obtain a report from a credit-reporting agency. A bankruptcy must be discharged for at least two (2) years.
Criminal History: No one convicted of a violent or property crime, or any felony, will be approved.
Upon approval, tenant may be required to pay a one-time Administrative fee of $50 per lease agreement.
Prior to move in, tenants are required to provide proof of Renter's Insurance listing the landlord as an Additional Insured.
Listing provided by: North Texas MLS, © 2021 Certain information contained herein is derived from information which is the property of and copyrighted by North Texas MLS Information should be independently verified.